T20 World Cup 2024: Full list of team captains

T20 World Cup 2024: Here are the captains of the 20 teams participating in the 2024 T20 World Cup, which will be hosted by the West Indies and the USA.

Title: T20 World Cup 2024: Full List of Team Captains

The excitement is building up for the upcoming T20 World Cup 2024 which will be co-hosted by the West Indies and the USA. One of the key aspects of any cricket team is the leadership provided by the captain. Here is the full list of team captains for the 20 teams participating in the tournament:

1. India – Virat Kohli
2. Australia – Aaron Finch
3. England – Eoin Morgan
4. Pakistan – Babar Azam
5. South Africa – Quinton de Kock
6. West Indies – Kieron Pollard
7. New Zealand – Kane Williamson
8. Bangladesh – Mahmudullah
9. Sri Lanka – Dimuth Karunaratne
10. Afghanistan – Rashid Khan
11. Ireland – Andrew Balbirnie
12. Zimbabwe – Sean Williams
13. Scotland – Kyle Coetzer
14. United Arab Emirates – Ahmed Raza
15. Nepal – Paras Khadka
16. Papua New Guinea – Assad Vala
17. Namibia – Gerhard Erasmus
18. Netherlands – Pieter Seelaar
19. Oman – Zeeshan Maqsood
20. Canada – Navneet Dhaliwal

These captains will play a crucial role in leading their respective teams to glory in the T20 World Cup 2024. Stay tuned for more updates and analysis as we get closer to the tournament. #T20WorldCup #Cricket #BharatSports

Tags: T20 World Cup 2024, Team Captains, Cricket, West Indies, USA, Virat Kohli, Eoin Morgan, Kane Williamson


On Key

Related Posts