KKR vs SRH, IPL 2024 Final: When was the last time Kolkata Knight Riders won Indian Premier League title?

Kolkata Knight Riders beat Kings XI Punjab in the Indian Premier League 2014 to win its second IPL title.

Title: KKR vs SRH, IPL 2024 Final: When was the last time Kolkata Knight Riders won Indian Premier League title?

The much-awaited IPL 2024 Final between Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) and Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) is just around the corner, and fans are eager to see who will come out on top. As we anticipate this thrilling match, let’s take a trip down memory lane to revisit the last time Kolkata Knight Riders lifted the coveted Indian Premier League trophy.

It was the IPL season of 2014 when Kolkata Knight Riders emerged victorious by defeating Kings XI Punjab in a nail-biting final showdown. Led by the charismatic skipper Gautam Gambhir, KKR put up a stellar performance throughout the tournament, showcasing their prowess in both batting and bowling.

The final match was a true spectacle, with Kolkata Knight Riders showcasing their resilience and determination. The team’s star players rose to the occasion, delivering commendable performances that ultimately led them to their second IPL title. The fans were overjoyed as their beloved team lifted the trophy once again, solidifying their status as a force to be reckoned with in the world of cricket.

As we gear up for the IPL 2024 Final between KKR and SRH, fans are hopeful that history will repeat itself, and Kolkata Knight Riders will add another title to their illustrious trophy cabinet. With a talented squad and a winning mindset, KKR is all set to give their best shot and make their mark in IPL history once again.

Stay tuned as we witness the epic clash between KKR and SRH in the IPL 2024 Final, where the stakes are high and the excitement is palpable. Let’s cheer for Kolkata Knight Riders as they aim to recreate the magic of 2014 and emerge victorious in this year’s IPL tournament.

Tags: IPL, Kolkata Knight Riders, KKR, SRH, Indian Premier League, IPL 2024 Final, Cricket, Gautam Gambhir, Kings XI Punjab, Sports, Tournament, Trophy.


On Key

Related Posts